enes

(602) 978-3278

Customer reviews of National Auomotive Repair

We love your feedback! Yes, even when it's not as we would like. In fact, the negative feedback is a great chance for us to grow as a business, and to perform better for you.

Please take time to leave us your thoughts and comments. We appreciate it. Click the "SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL" button to have your say.

Super professional team. Have trusted them with our vehicles for years and would not trust anyone else.
2016-12-30
Ken Groll
As usual, Randy, Jake, George, and team did a great job on my badly needed new front brakes. They told me a few months a go that I would need new ones soon, and forgot about it until the heavy rain we got last week. Quick, efficient, and good price. Thanks guys!
2016-12-28
Greg
The staff is friendlly and great at explainimg repairs......honest and competent .
2016-12-23
Stan Rykowski
Always a good experience with the folks over at National Automotive Repair. Been taking both vehicles to this shop for a few years now and will continue.
2016-12-22
Rodney
Randy and crew took care of our vehicles for years. We now live in Prescott. The ONLY thing I miss about Phoenix is not being able to take my cars to National Automotive Repair, the only mechanic we've ever had that we trusted implicitly, and without reservation.
2016-12-21
Dave Roberts
Got my vehicle back on the road quickly. Solved one other problem as well while they were at it.
2016-12-16
Don Hastings
Always good service. Reasonable prices and honest quotes on work needing to be done. Friendly staff. Trust this place implicitly.
2016-12-15
Delight
Top quality as i have come to expect.
2016-12-12
Jim Roth
I have been using National Automotive Repair for maybe 8 years? After nearly 40 years in the Valley, I found ""people who help me take care of my car"" rather than a ""good mechanic"". Generally it's just oil changes and regular maintenance. A few times it has been a pretty big bill. And if that occurs, they explain why the repair needed to be done and what options are available.(It is STILL less than what I paid dealers or other chain repair stores. And they guarantee their work.) We cars that we drive forever. The Hundai has over 200,000 miles. The driver seat belt stopped working when my daughter was a new driver. One of the guys went to a junk yard and got me a replacement, installed it so she would be safe. He did that without asking,, didn't charge me extra. If I have ever a question about a noise that's coming from the car or a light comes on-- the guys have me bring it right in, stop what they're doing , and give it a quick look. This past week I needed to have it towed after being stranded at work. It was after hours and I'd called to let him know I'd leave it in the lot and then drop off a key the next morning.. Randy came in at night, got the key from me when the truck was parking it--how did he know that? It ended up being a weird battery thing. They even got a replacement from the auto supply store for me (the paperwork for the 9 month old battery was in the glove box) and did a thorough check to make sure there was nothing else. I like that Randy, Jake, and Jorge know me by name and laugh at my bad jokes. They seem to be continually up-training their staff and it shows!
2016-12-10
Jeanette
EXCELLENT!!! EXCELLENT!!! EXCELLENT!!! IT'S GOOD TO KNOW THAT I HAVE ONE SHOP TO BRING MY CAR TO FOR REPAIR RATHER THAN HAVING TO SHOP AROUND AND ROLL THE DICE TO SEE IF I CAN TRUST THEM. NATIONAL AUTO WILL OFFER YOU A RIDE HOME AND PICK YOU UP AGAIN WHILE THEY ARE WORKING ON REPAIRING YOUR VEHICLE. THEY WILL ALSO REGISTER YOU FOR DISCOUNTS BACK TOWARD YOUR NEXT REPAIR. THEY DO PROFESSIONAL WORK . THE REVIEWS FROM OTHERS ARE ALL TRUE-CHECK ALL THE REVIEWS OUT FOR YOURSELF AS WELL AS TRUSTING YOUR VEHICLE TO NATIONAL AUTO.
2016-12-09
Richard Warner
We are very happy with the repairs made to our 30 year old Toyota. It was running ragged and would stall at stop lights. A number of problems were detected and resolved. The car is now running well. The car is still hard to start the first time in the morning. I was told this would be a very expensive to repair. Given the age of the car, I decided to put up with this problem. I appreciate being presented with the option and not being pressured. Thank you Randy and crew!
2016-12-06
Anonymous
I have been taking my vehicles to National Automotive Repair for over 8 years and live approximately 75 miles away, because of their great service it is well worth the drive. The team at National Automotive Repair are exceptional, they take the time to thoroughly check over my vehicles and review my records. Becuase I travel mostly highway miles this attention to detail gives me peace of mind that my vehicles are getting the best possible care. Thank You so much.
2016-12-05
Jo Ann Orourke
would not take my cars and truck any where else been coming here for so long i should be a partner LoL ...phil
2016-12-01
Phil Arrington
Always an over the top experience!! Randy and his team always are so awesome!! Thank you!!
2016-11-29
Mariam Jagodzinski
As always I have great service, from giving you a ride home and back to pick up the car - always very customer service oriented and honest service! My issue was an engine light coming back on and let me know right away it was a defective part from earlier in the year that was installed. Anybody could say something else but not the wonderful staff and mechanics at National Automotive. I didn't pay a thing except for my usual oil change that was needed. And needed a ride back to pick up my car, was back to get me within 20 minutes of my call. Can't ask for any better service than this. I trust my vehicles at National Automotive and thanks to Randy, George and Jake and all the staff for caring for their customers!
2016-11-27
Susie Hudson
Great and fast service!
2016-11-23
Alex Akers
Randy and his crew are the best! I have been going to Randy's shop for over 5 years and as a woman, I appreciate their honesty and don't try to sell me things I don't need. Thank you to Randy and his crew for your dedication and honesty and hard work. Andrea M.
2016-11-22
Andrea Marcussen
Thanks for the prompt service yesterday. . Greatly appreciated.
2016-11-22
Pat Fidazzo
Friendly, fast service that's close to my house. Couldn't ask for anything more!
2016-11-22
Dyan Chidester
Ya know we have been going to National for years now - Randy and Jake you always take care of us. Very honest and a great job every time. You make me feel safe - Thank You
2016-11-19
Barbara Ross

2723 W Sweetwater Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

2723 W Sweetwater Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85029

National Automotive Repair

Home | Schedule an Appointment | ContactPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2010 - . National Automotive Repair. All rights reserved.

Sitemap | Automotive Website Design by CitrusKiwi

fbgoogle1yelpinstagram