enes

(602) 978-3278

Customer reviews of National Auomotive Repair

We love your feedback! Yes, even when it's not as we would like. In fact, the negative feedback is a great chance for us to grow as a business, and to perform better for you.

Please take time to leave us your thoughts and comments. We appreciate it. Click the "SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL" button to have your say.

Super professional team. Have trusted them with our vehicles for years and would not trust anyone else.
2016-12-30
Ken Groll
As usual, Randy, Jake, George, and team did a great job on my badly needed new front brakes. They told me a few months a go that I would need new ones soon, and forgot about it until the heavy rain we got last week. Quick, efficient, and good price. Thanks guys!
2016-12-28
Greg
The staff is friendlly and great at explainimg repairs......honest and competent .
2016-12-23
Stan Rykowski
Always a good experience with the folks over at National Automotive Repair. Been taking both vehicles to this shop for a few years now and will continue.
2016-12-22
Rodney
Randy and crew took care of our vehicles for years. We now live in Prescott. The ONLY thing I miss about Phoenix is not being able to take my cars to National Automotive Repair, the only mechanic we've ever had that we trusted implicitly, and without reservation.
2016-12-21
Dave Roberts
Got my vehicle back on the road quickly. Solved one other problem as well while they were at it.
2016-12-16
Don Hastings
Always good service. Reasonable prices and honest quotes on work needing to be done. Friendly staff. Trust this place implicitly.
2016-12-15
Delight
Top quality as i have come to expect.
2016-12-12
Jim Roth
I have been using National Automotive Repair for maybe 8 years? After nearly 40 years in the Valley, I found ""people who help me take care of my car"" rather than a ""good mechanic"". Generally it's just oil changes and regular maintenance. A few times it has been a pretty big bill. And if that occurs, they explain why the repair needed to be done and what options are available.(It is STILL less than what I paid dealers or other chain repair stores. And they guarantee their work.) We cars that we drive forever. The Hundai has over 200,000 miles. The driver seat belt stopped working when my daughter was a new driver. One of the guys went to a junk yard and got me a replacement, installed it so she would be safe. He did that without asking,, didn't charge me extra. If I have ever a question about a noise that's coming from the car or a light comes on-- the guys have me bring it right in, stop what they're doing , and give it a quick look. This past week I needed to have it towed after being stranded at work. It was after hours and I'd called to let him know I'd leave it in the lot and then drop off a key the next morning.. Randy came in at night, got the key from me when the truck was parking it--how did he know that? It ended up being a weird battery thing. They even got a replacement from the auto supply store for me (the paperwork for the 9 month old battery was in the glove box) and did a thorough check to make sure there was nothing else. I like that Randy, Jake, and Jorge know me by name and laugh at my bad jokes. They seem to be continually up-training their staff and it shows!
2016-12-10
Jeanette
EXCELLENT!!! EXCELLENT!!! EXCELLENT!!! IT'S GOOD TO KNOW THAT I HAVE ONE SHOP TO BRING MY CAR TO FOR REPAIR RATHER THAN HAVING TO SHOP AROUND AND ROLL THE DICE TO SEE IF I CAN TRUST THEM. NATIONAL AUTO WILL OFFER YOU A RIDE HOME AND PICK YOU UP AGAIN WHILE THEY ARE WORKING ON REPAIRING YOUR VEHICLE. THEY WILL ALSO REGISTER YOU FOR DISCOUNTS BACK TOWARD YOUR NEXT REPAIR. THEY DO PROFESSIONAL WORK . THE REVIEWS FROM OTHERS ARE ALL TRUE-CHECK ALL THE REVIEWS OUT FOR YOURSELF AS WELL AS TRUSTING YOUR VEHICLE TO NATIONAL AUTO.
2016-12-09
Richard Warner

2723 W Sweetwater Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

2723 W Sweetwater Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85029

National Automotive Repair

Home | Schedule an Appointment | ContactPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2010 - 2020. National Automotive Repair. All rights reserved.

Sitemap | Automotive Website Design by CitrusKiwi

fbgoogle1yelpinstagram